F.A.I.L.S.A.F.E. Shopping List by ingredient

printable FAILSAFE shopping list

Hello.

I have 2 shopping lists that I use…this one I use on the refrigerator as a running record of what I need to buy.  It is also a great list to take along if you are shopping at one or two stores.  I have listed some “notes” in () and/or some product names that I have found useful.  Please feel free to comment on any other brands that you may have found in your area(s) and I will add them.  Hopefully this will make a nice US brands list also.

Failsafe Shopping List

****I will be posting another list, later on, that you can use when balancing multiple grocery stores for all of your FAILSAFE shopping.  That one I use to keep track of which stores carry each product…Kim uses it to also keep track of price per store…smarty pants:)

Thanks and have a great day!

B.

Leave a Reply

